• Image 01

Weeds and Water

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1983
Label: Rounder Records

1. Cool Water
2. West Texas Cowboy
3. La Cucaracha
4. Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
5. Singing a Song to the Sky
6. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
7. Pecos Bill
8. That's How the Yodel was Born
9. Wasteland
10. Bound to Hit the Trail