• Image 01

Three on the Trail

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1979
Label: Rounder Records

1. Three On The Trail
2. Riders In The Sky
3. That's How The Yodel Was Born
4. Don't Fence Me In
5. Blue Montana Skies
6. When Payday Rolls Around
7. Cowboy Song
8. Sky Ball Paint
9. Blue Bonnet Lady
10. Cielito Lindo
11. Here Comes The Santa Fe
12. So Long Saddle Pals