• Image 01

Saddle Pals

Back to Discography

Saddle Pals

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1987
Label: Rounder Records

1. Yippie-Yi-Yo and Away We Go
2. The Old Chisholm Trail
3. Get Along Little Doggies
4. Biscuit Blues
5. Sweet Betsy from Pike
6. There's a Great Big Candy Roundup
7. I'm Going to Leave Old Texas Now
8. The Cowboy's ABC
9. Clementine
10. "One, Two, Three" said the Miner
11. Fiddle Medley
12. Down the Lullabye Trail