• Image 01

Riders in the Sky Present: Davy Crockett, King of the Wild Frontier

Back to Discography

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: August 3, 2004
Label: Rounder Records

1. The Ballad of Davy Crockett
2. Be Sure You're Right, And Then Go Ahead
3. King of the River
4. Heading for Texas
5. Old Betsy
6. The Grinning Tale
7. Colonel Crockett's Speech to Congress
8. Remember The Alamo
9. Farewell