• Image 01

Public Cowboy #1: The Music of Gene Autry

Back to Discography

Public Cowboy #1: A Centennial Salute To The Music Of Gene Autry

Buy it from the official site
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: October 22, 1996
Label: Rounder Records

1. Back In The Saddle Again
2. Sioux City Sue
3. Mexicali Rose
4. You Are My Sunshine
5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
6. Can't Shake The Sands Of Texas From My Shoes
7. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
8. Be Honest With Me
9. Blue Canadian Rockies
10. Lonely River
11. South Of The Border
12. Ridin' Down The Canyon
13. Take Me Back To My Boots and Saddle
14. The Last Roundup
15. Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
16. Tumbling Tumbleweeds