• Image 01

Monsters, Inc. Scream Factory Favorites

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: August 27, 2002
Label: Walt Disney

1. If I Didn't Have You
2. Doo-Wah Diddy Diddy
3. I Only Have Eye For You
4. Monsters, Inc. March
5. Monster ABC's
6. Lulluby For Boo
7. If I Didn't Have You (instrumental)
8. It's Our Job
9. Paperwork
10. Monster's Jubilee
11. Under the Bed
12. The Perfect Roar
13. Big High Wire Hop