• Image 01

Merry Christmas from Harmony Ranch

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon

Release Date: 1992
Label: CBS

1. Here Comes Santa Claus
2. Silver Bells
3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. White Christmas
5. Navidad y Año Nuevo
6. Christmas Time's A-Coming
7. Deck the Bunkhouse Walls
8. Sidemeat's Christmas Goose
9. Riding Home on Christmas Eve
10. Merry Christmas from Harmony Ranch/Jingle Bells
11. Christmas Carol Medley/Greatest Gifts