• Image 01


Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1984
Label: Rounder Records

1. Cowboy Jubilee
2. Yodel Blues
3. When the Bloom is on the Sage
4. After You've Gone
5. Cowboy Song
6. Hold That Critter Down
7. Cielito Lindo
8. The Last Roundup
9. I Grab My Saddle Horn and Blow
10. Blue Bonnet Lady
11. When Payday Rolls Around
12. So Long Saddle Pals