• Image 01

Horse Opera

Back to Discography

Horse Opera

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1990
Label: MCA

1. Ride Cowboy Ride
2. Maybe I'll Cry Over You
3. Texas Echo
4. Slocum Intro
5. What Would I do Without You
6. The Arms of My Love
7. Homecoming Yodel
8. Call of the Canyon
9. Drywall Intro
10. Livin' in a Mobile Home
11. The Line Rider
12. Sidekick Heaven
13. Somebody's Got to Do It