• Image 01

A Great Big Western Howdy!

Back to Discography

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: July 14, 1998
Label: Rounder Records

1. Wah-Hoo
2. A Hundred And Sixty Acres
3. Cherokee
4. Autumn On The Trail
5. The Ballad Of Palindrome (with Johnny Western)
6. Cowboy Camp Meetin'
7. The Arms Of My Love
8. Cimarron Moon
9. The Sidekick Jig
10. A Border Romance
11. One More Ride (with Marty Stuart)
12. He Walks With the Wild And The Lonely