• Image 01

The Cowboy Way

Back to Discography

The Cowboy Way

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon

Release Date: 1987
Label: MCA

1. Texas Plains
2. Back in the Saddle Again
3. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
4. Carry Me Back to the Lone Prairie
5. Mr. Sincere (State Fair Burnout)
6. Concerto for Violin and Longhorns
7. Lonely Yukon Stars
8. The Salting of the Slug
9. When Payday Rolls Around
10. My Oklahoma
11. Reincarnation
12. Miss Molly
13. Ridin' Down the Canyon (When the Desert Sun Goes Down)
14. That's How the Yodel Was Born
15. Happy Trails