• Image 01

Cowboy Songs

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: August 20, 1996
Label: Rounder Records

1. (I Got Spurs That) Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
3. Don't Fence Me In
4. Cattle Call
5. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
6. The Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
7. I Ride an Old Paint
8. Red River Valley
9. Rawhide
10. Chasin' the Sun
11. Back in the Saddle Again
12. Home on the Range