• Image 01

Cowboy Jubilee

Back to Discography

Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: 1981
Label: Rounder Records

 1. Cowboy Jubilee
2. Ol' Cowpoke
3. Compadres in the Old Sierra Madre
4. Back in the Saddle Again
5. Desperado Trail
6. Red River Valley
7. Ride with the Wind
8. Soon as the Roundup's Through
9. On the Rhythm Range
10. Riding Alone
11. Ojo Caliente
12. At the End of The Rainbow Trail