• Image 01

Christmas the Cowboy Way

Back to Discography

Buy it from the official store
Buy it on Amazon
Buy it on iTunes

Release Date: October 5, 1999
Label: Rounder Records

1. Corn, Water and Wood
2. Let It Snow / The Last Christmas Medley You'll Ever Need to Hear
3. The Christmas Yodel
4. Sidemeat's Christmas stew
5. The Prairie Dog Christmas Ball
6. The Friendly Beasts
7. Virgen Maria
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. An Old Fashioned Christmas Polka
10. The Twelve Days of Cowboy Christmas
11. Just Put A Ribbon In Your Hair
12. O Come, O come Emmanuel